Skip to navigation.

Roxy Music: Live at The Apollo

€ 5.00

Gastos de ENVIO según peso total del pedido

DVD Pal, que contiene a Roxy Music en vivo:

1.- Re-make/Re-model
2.- Street life
3.- Ladytron
4.- While my heart is still beating
5.- Out of the blue
6.- A song for Europe
7.- My only love
8.- In every dream home a heartache
9.- Oh Yeah!
10.- Both ends burning
11.- Tara
12.- Mother of pearl
13.- Avalon
14.- Dance away
15.- Jealous guy
16.- Editions of you
17.- Virginia Plain
18.- Love is the drug
19.- Do the strand
20.- For you pleasure

Incluye un documental exclusivo con:

1.- Press conference
2.- Interviews
3.- Rehearsal footage

Subtítulos en Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Español e Italiano.